time dealer of the year in partnership with ally

Kunes is TIME Magazine’s Wisconsin Dealer of the Year

Published on May 15, 2023 by Product Expert

Dec 10, 2021

Gregg has also been nominated for the national TIME Dealer of the Year award by William A. Sepic, who is the president of the Wisconsin Automobile and Truck Dealers Association. Among only 47 auto dealers nominated for the 105th annual National Automobile Dealer Association’s show, Gregg will represent Wisconsin. He will be recognized for his success in the auto industry and his commitment to his community. 

Each year, TIME honors a new-car dealer in America who exhibits outstanding performance in their dealership and demonstrates outstanding community service. Dealers are nominated by members of the ATAE (Automotive Trade Association Executives) and the winner is acknowledged at the annual NADA Show. The TIME Dealer of the Year award will be presented at a virtual ceremony on March 10, 2022.

Check out the full article.